NOVEMBER 2018 - arlington, MA, WASHINGTON, USA

Screening at the Arlington International Film Festival, in Massachusetts, USA,

Sat 3 November, at 2.10pm | SCHEDULE & BOOK TICKETS

NOVEMBER 2018 - kangaroo island, VIC, australia

Screening at the “From the Heart” mini film festival, Parndana Town Hall, 192 Wedgewood Road, Parndana

17 November 2018 - 7pm - 10.30pm | BOOK TICKETS

PAST SCREENINGS

  • OCTOBER 2018 - LA FEMME INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL, Regal Theatre 14, Staples Centre, 1000 W. Olympic Blvd. , Los Angeles, CA 90015, USA
    Friday 12 October, at 2.10pm

  • SEPTEMBER 2018 - PORT TOWNSEND FILM FESTIVAL, WA, USA
    Saturday 22 September at 9pm,

  • SEPTEMBER 2018 - ACMI, MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA,
    Sunday 2 - Sunday 9 Sept, various times, for the Fashion on Film festival, celebrating Melbourne Fashion Week

  • AUGUST 2018 - CINEFESTOZ FILM FESTIVAL, BUSSELLTON, WESTERN AUSTRALIA
    Saturday 28 August, 10.00am

  • JULY 2018 - WOODS HOLE FILM FESTIVAL, CAPE COD, MA, USA
    Tuesday 31 July, 5.30pm

  • July 2018 -  SYDNEY SCREENING
    Sunday Bondi Pavilion THEATRE, Queen Elizabeth Drive, Bondi Beach. As part of the Inaugural Australian Hat Week a new Sydney screening!

  • JUNE 2018 - BRISBANE PREMIERE - Event Cinemas, Level 3, Myer Centre, Elizabeth Street, BRISBANE, QLD
    Tuesday, 5th June, 6.30pm for 7.00pm

  • APRIL 2018 - ARIZONA international Film Festival, USA - The Screening Room, 127 East Congress, Downtown Tucson, ARIZONA, USA
    Friday, 27th April, 6pm

  • APRIL 2018 - JULIEN DUBUQUE INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL - Dubuque Museum of Art, 701 Locust St,, Dubuque, IOWA,  USA
    Orpheum Theatre, Five Flags Civic Centre, 405 Main St, , Dubuque, IA, USA
    Thursday 26 April,  9.15am | Saturday, 28th April, 9am

  • MAY 2018 - NICE International Film Festival, France - Screening Room 1, Hotel Novotel Nice Arenas Aeroport, 455 Prom. des Anglais, Nice,  FRANCE
    Sunday, May 6th, 12 noon